mauvelily's musings

More colour ereader content, continued

In addition to the comics previously mentioned, I've found a few more free ebooks in my calibre library for those specifically looking for colour content ebooks.

These are anthologies of short stories and sometimes novellas. I think the authors / this publisher are mostly speculative, science fiction, fantasy genres.

Each story has an illustration.

No DRM (epub at Kobo, at least).

These are the ones free in my region:


And another free anthology, not DRM-free though:

Again, each story is accompanied by an illustration, and this collection includes 1 comic. Shout out to reddit, I stumbled onto the tidbit easter egg that the Martha Wells story here is actually in the Murderbot universe (but takes place many years prior.)

If you want audio, check your preferred audiobook platform; also DRM-free at LibroFM.

~All posts

#DRM-free #books #ereading #thoughts